Re: [OPE] Behaviour on the list

Date: Fri Apr 22 2011 - 20:04:27 EDT

Just a reminder about who is on the Administrative Committee.
It's five members are:

-- Paul Adler

-- Paul Cockshott

-- Diego Guerrero

-- Chai-on Lee

-- Michael Webber
The AC, as was previously explained, was randomly selected
using a 'double-blind' procedure. They began their two-
year term at the beginning of this year.
In solidarity, Jerry
ope mailing list
Received on Fri Apr 22 20:05:21 2011

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Sat Apr 30 2011 - 00:00:04 EDT